

## Parochial Church Council (PCC) Members June 2023

	ex-	1st term?	Current	Notes
	officio?		Term	
			ends	
Revd Susan Bolen	٧			Vicar, chair
Revd Jack Belloli	٧			Curate
Norman Allen	٧			Reader
Joan Endean	٧			SPA
Gill Thompson	٧		2024	Term ends 2028
Terry Woolgar	٧		2024	Term ends 2026
Michael Bower	٧		2026	Deanery Synod
Doreen Hewitt	٧		2026	Deanery Synod
Jo Mulaki	٧		2026	Deanery Synod
Elizabeth Simon			2024	Minuting Secy
Philip Warner			2024	
Kana Jones			2024	
William Fairbarns		٧	2024	
Ann Parkin			2025	
Lesley Hazel		٧	2026	
Anne Minors		٧	2026	

Following the election of Michael Bower and Jo Mulaki to the Deanery Synod there are vacancies for 2 elected members.