St Paul's Parochial Church Council (PCC) Members 2024-25

The Revd Susan Bolen

The Revd Jack Belloli

Norman Allen

Vicar

Assistant Curate

Reader

Mike Lowe

Gill Thompson

Churchwarden

Churchwarden

Helena Butcher

Gillian Jago

Secretary

Treasurer

Doreen Hewitt

Mike Bower

Jo Mumbe

Deanery Synod Rep

Deanery Synod Rep

Deanery Synod Rep

Candice Andrade

Ann Parkin

Anne Minors

William Fairbarns

Lesley Hazel